Skip to main content

Kontakt Curricularkommissionen

Kontakt Curricularkommissionen

Curricularkommission Ausbildung
Vorsitzende
Sabrina Gerth
    +43 512 599 23-1209
    sabrina.gerth@ph-tirol.ac.at


Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Christian Vollmer

 Visitenkarte


Mitglieder der Curricularkommission, Lehrer:innen

Günther Laimböck

 Visitenkarte

 

Klaudia Kröll

 Visitenkarte

 

Gerlinde Schwabl

 Visitenkarte

 

Martina Überall

 Visitenkarte


Mitglieder der Curricularkommission, Studierende

Isaak Zangerl

Isaak Zangerl

 

Stefanie Albert

Stefanie Albert

 

Anna Jordan

Anna Jordan

 


Curricularkommission Weiterbildung


Vorsitzender

Stefan Greuter

 +43 512 599 23-3105

 stefan.greuter@ph-tirol.ac.at

 Visitenkarte

 


Stellvertretende Vorsitzende
Claudia Mair

 +43 512 599 23-3210

 claudia.mair@ph-tirol.ac.at

 Visitenkarte


Mitglieder der Curricularkommission, Lehrer:innen

Raimund Senn

 +43 664 88 752 182

 raimund.senn@ph-tirol.ac.at

 

Sabine Kroneder

sabine.kroneder@ph-tirol.ac.at

 

Hermann Klocker-Mark

hermann.klocker-mark@ph-tirol.ac.at

 

Barbara Paesold

barbara.paesold@ph-tirol.ac.at

 

Mitglieder der Curricularkommission, Studierende

Selina Mittermeier

  selina.mittermeier@stud.ph-tirol.ac.at

Sina Steinle

sina.steinle@stud.ph-tirol.ac.at

Katarina Stojicevic

 katarina.stojicevic@stud.ph-tirol.ac.at