Skip to main content

Kontakt International Office

 Silvia Baldassari

+43 512 59923 4203
silvia.baldassari@ph-tirol.ac.at
Visitenkarte


Claudia Haas

+43 512 59923 4201
claudia.haas@ph-tirol.ac.at
Visitenkarte


Elke Mair-Weiler

+43 512 59923 4202
elke.mair-weiler@ph-tirol.ac.at
Visitenkarte


Eva Maria Proßegger

+43 664 93 55 999
eva-maria.prossegger@ph-tirol.ac.at
Visitenkarte


Daniel Riedl

+43 512 59923 4204
daniel.riedl@ph-tirol.ac.at
Visitenkarte


Lisa-Maria Schallert

+43 512 59923 4202
lisa.schallert@ph-tirol.ac.at
Visitenkarte


Christian Sedlacek

+43 512 59923 3220
christian.sedlacek@ph-tirol.ac.at
Visitenkarte