Skip to main content

Kontakt Hochschulkollegium

Kontakt Hochschulkollegium

Vorsitzende
Regine Mathies
   +43 664 8449006
   hochschulkollegium@ph-tirol.ac.at  
   Visitenkarte


Stellvertretender Vorsitzender
Norbert Waldner
   +43 664 8449020
   norbert.waldner@ph-tirol.ac.at
  Visitenkarte


Mitglieder Lehrpersonal
Dietmar Knitel
   +43 512 59923 3103
   dietmar.knitel@ph-tirol.ac.at
  Visitenkarte


Gabriel Mages
   +43 512 59923 3204
   gabriel.mages@ph-tirol.ac.at
  Visitenkarte


Thomas Stornig
   +43 512 59923
   thomas.stornig@ph-tirol.ac.at
 
 Visitenkarte


Roland Warzilek
   +43 512 59923 3212
   roland.warzilek@ph-tirol.ac.at
  Visitenkarte


Mitglieder Verwaltung
  Klara Brugger
  Natascha Posch


Mitglieder Studierende
  Stefanie Albert
  Anna Jordan
  Selina Mittermeier


Ersatzmitglieder Lehrpersonal
  Mario Vötsch
  Helga Mayr
  Jörg Meier
  Karoline Graswander-Hainz
  Grit Alter


Ersatzmitglieder Verwaltung
  Lisa-Maria Möltzner