Skip to main content

Kontakt Dienststellenausschuss

Kontakt Dienststellenausschuss

Dienststellenausschuss LEHRENDE

Vorsitzender
Michael Drozduik (†05.04.2021)


Stv. Vorsitzender

Roland Warzilek
   +43 664 88752189
   roland.warzilek@ph-tirol.ac.at
   Visitenkarte


Schriftführer

Dietmar Knitel
  +43 512 59923 3103
   dietmar.knitel@ph-tirol.ac.at
   Visitenkarte


Mitglieder

Alexandria Bott
  +43 512 59923 3209
   alexandria.bott@ph-tirol.ac.at
   Visitenkarte


Sonja Graber
   +43 512 59923 4503
   sonja.graber@ph-tirol.ac.at
   Visitenkarte


Robert Martini
   +43 676 4439277
   robert.martini@ph-tirol.ac.at
   Visitenkarte


Wolfgang Sieberer
   +43 512 59923 3218
   wolfgang.sieberer@ph-tirol.ac.at
   Visitenkarte


Dienststellenausschuss VERWALTUNG

Vorsitzende
Adelinde Blümel
   +43 512 59923 2102
   adelinde.bluemel@ph-tirol.ac.at
   Visitenkarte


Stv. Vorsitzender

Rene Schatz
   +43 512 59923 2404
   rene.schatz@ph-tirol.ac.at
   Visitenkarte


Schriftführerin

Bettina Saurer
   +43 512 59923 2503
   bettina.saurer@ph-tirol.ac.at
   Visitenkarte